get me the hell out of here


you there with the face!
February 27, 2008, 10:32 am
Filed under: blah

1. Do you hate the last girl you were talking to?
actually…I do.

2. When was the last time you took a nap?
last night, mid study sesh.

3. Do you only drink bottled water?.
only when there’s vodka in it.

4. What are you listening to right now?
key strokes

5. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
my uncle

6. To text you?
John G.

7. To send you a Myspace message?
Richard!

8. What’s on your mind most today?
Finishing this psych paper, taking my final, and rejoicing that classes are over with a heddy bottle of shiraz and some drunk dialing to a select few.

9. Something that happened today that made you angry?
47 Bus

10. When is your birthday?
April 15th, I’m thinking Jacques/Roxy….suggestions?

11. Do you talk about your feelings or hide them?
Depends on what kind

12. Do you wear makeup?
whiteface

13. Are you missing someone?
I am

14. Do you think everybody deserves a second chance?
at what?

15. What instant messaging service do you use?
aim/gchat “gangsta chat”

16. Would you date/hook up with your sisters best friend?
heeeeelllllllll no

17. Where are you going on vacation next?
not sure, most likely back to Montreal with the boys if not someplace sooner…

18. What color is your hair?
hah! well…light brown.

19. Where was the last place you hugged someone?
I dunno

20. Who was the last person you talked to in person besides family?
the girl I hate

21. What do you want most right now?
for it to be 10pm

22. What are you doing tonight?
finals/wine/project runway finale

23. Are you happy right now?
little anxious but otherwise sure

24. Is your phone right beside you?
sure is, not letting that bitch out of my sight

25. Are you cold?
frigid.

26. What are you looking forward to in the next few months?
my birthday, shorts and sandals, sunshine

27. First thing you do when you wake up?
hit the snooze button

28. What does your best friend call you?
asshole, cum dumpster, sean

29. Have you worked out today?
I walked to work, if that counts.

30. Who do you call the most?
Probably Nik, or Thomas…I’m not much of a phone person.

31. What are you watching right now?
me waste time on this survey instead of getting a head start on that paper…

32. Have you ever fought with the opposite sex?
Mmhmm.

33. Ever dyed your hair?
Yar, it’s been blue, blonde and black

34. Do you cry a lot?
Once in a blue moon

35. Are you good at keeping secrets?
Depends on whose secrets they are…

36. Did you participate in gym class?
I ❤ P.E.
Badminton Championnnn!!!

37. What’s your biggest fear?
Not ever learning to save money…and a giant spider eating me.

38. What did you do today?
walked to work, avoided working

39.What does your last text message in your inbox say?
“Kk”

40. Do you crack your knuckles?
yar

41. Have you ever been in love?
sure

42. Do you believe there’s always room in your heart for your first love?
what a gay question.

43. Have you ever kissed in a pool?
Done more than that…..OHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! babumshhhh!

44. What kind of tattoos do you want/have?
2 ones I love, probably getting another…


45. Do you give special ringtones to certain people?
I once by mistake gave Patrick this “red alert” alarm ringtone that was pretty hilarious before I became annoyed with it.

46. What are you wearing?
shirt and no pannies

47. What will you eat next?
some heddy poon

so I’ll actually write something in this soon…I’m super unmotivated right now.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment